ahhhh im on a roll
this am i sprinted....and made that shit COUNT...for everything!
i like to be that girl that is kinda cute underneath all the sweat and fresh bruises and rancid body odor and slippery soles because she keeps dripping all over the floor lol.
why dont many people push themselves to that point? of course, i dont have the gusto to do that every single time but with each workout, it remains my goal. to me it's the sign of a successful session.
i like to see my life flash before my eyes when i work out. i like to feel like my heart could stop at that moment.
and then it doesnt. so i try again - harder.
and then it reminds me that this is not the kind of pain that hurts me. or kills me.
im so much stronger.
